The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Christian
  • Kannada
  • Born Again
  • Canberra, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! A little bit about myself - I am from Pune, India (Karnataka background). I moved to Australia in 2018 and I currently work full-time in People & Diversity at the University of Canberra. I've received an invitation for permanent residency and am awaiting my grant to continue staying in this beautiful city. I accepted Jesus as my Lord and Saviour at a young age and was water baptised at the age of 18. I am looking for a born-again believer who shares the same Christian values and life goals as me.

If you feel like we would be a good fit, feel free to reach out!
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Kannada
Born Again
Lives in Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Human Resources Professional in government/public sector
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Basel Mission, Christian:Born Again... more
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.