The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associate
  • Student
  • Christian
  • Kannada
  • Church of South India (CSI)
  • Dallas, TX, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi Im Name Visible on Login
I am currently studying Cardiac Sonography in Dallas TX. My family is from Karnataka! I am looking for someone who is loving, caring, family & goal oriented. People in my life would describe me as empathetic & passionate. I need someone who will be here through thick and thin no matter what we go through 
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Kannada
Church of South India (CSI)
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
I live in a family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - Vania
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in USA
State Living in Texas
City Living in Houston, South Houston
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.