The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12490263 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are looking for a suitable alliance for my younger brother, Name Visible on Login.We are a God-fearing Keralite - Marthoma family. Our parents are settled in Bhopal (M.P) for the past 40+ years and come from Ranni and Kottayam in Kerala. Name Visible on Login, me (his brother) and my wife are living in Bengaluru and are all employed with MNC's. We have a son.

Name Visible on Login works with a MNC in Bangalore. He has been brought up outside Kerala and has been living in Bangalore since 2012. He has done his MBA in Finance & Marketing from Bangalore University and a B.Com (Economics) graduate from Bhopal University. He has won many awards for his overall performance during his work experience.

He is God-fearing, loving and down to earth, has a simple attitude towards life. He is a firm believer in God Almighty. His hobbies include travelling, spending time with family and friends, watching movies, listening to music.

We seek alliances from Syrian Christian family of Keralite... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Bhopal (M.P). His father and mother both have retired. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.