The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12703360 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Ed
  • Teacher
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Born Again
  • Chicago, IL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there, I'm a teacher working in Chicago, Illinois. I have a Bachelors in Education from Northeastern Illinois University. I teach 5th grade and love my students and my team. I care deeply for my students and love to see them succeed both academically and personally.

My relationship with Jesus the the most important thing you should know about me. I am looking for someone that shares a love for Him and desires to live a life that honors Him. I serve at my home church and would love to meet someone with a serving heart as well.

I am a woman of many hobbies! I love painting, playing the guitar, home improvement projects, party planning and decorating, traveling to new places, dancing, going to coffee shops, and hanging out with my niece!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Telugu
Born Again
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Telugu

View Family Details

her family
We are a reputed family from Chicago, IL, USA.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.Ed - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Teacher in government/public sector
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, USA, Bahrain... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above USD 60,000
Diet
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.