The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Finance Professional
  • Christian
  • English
  • Roman Catholic
  • City of Manchester, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey there, hope you are doing fine. Here is a brief intro about me. I was brought up in Goa, India and moved to Kuwait where i did my Masters in Finance and worked there for about 6 years. I am now currently residing in Manchester and working as a Senior Payroll Specialist for a private company.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, English
Roman Catholic
Lives in City of Manchester, Greater Manchester, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married, and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
Age 18 to 33
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.