The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Christian Nadar,CSI
  • Goteborg, Sweden

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thank you for visiting our profile.

I created this profile for my daughter who is currently working as a System Developer in an automotive OEM at Gothenburg, Sweden.
She believes in God and respects every belief. She has fascination towards astronomy and natural history. She likes sports and usually follows cricket and tennis. She is socially an ambivert but slightly inclined to introversion. She admires Sweden and has a progressive mindset while honouring tradition as well. We are looking for a partner for her who can be supportive, family-oriented, has a curious mindset and has a funny bone. Someone who is willing to explore together both personally and professionally. It would be great if you also share the interest for living and working at Sweden, Germany or anywhere within Europe.
Do feel free to connect with us if you are interested.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Christian, Tamil
Christian Nadar, CSI
Lives in Goteborg, Vastergotland, Bohusl, Sweden (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father and mother both have retired. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Christian Nadar, Christian:Church of South India (CSI)
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in Austria, Belgium, Canada, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, France... more
State Living in Baden-Wurttemberg, Karnataka, Tamil Nadu, Gotlands L... more
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Chennai, Coimbatore, Kanyakumari... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Annual Income Upto INR 50 lakhs, Upto GBP 150,000, Upto AED 750,000... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.