The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13458597 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising / Marketing
  • Marketing Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, am glad you chose to visit my profile.
I have Masters in Marketingand Bachelors in Electrical engineering. Currently working in Mumbai as Associate Research Manager in an MNC

We are settled in Ahmedabad with our roots in Tiruvalla in Kerala. Both parents have retired and have a younger sibling. My parents are in the transition phase to settle back in Kerala in Tiruvalla
I believe I am simple guy, who is caring, god-fearing. I have cleared my IELTS and in the process of looking to settle abroad God willing in Canada

I love riding bikes, am a foodie who loves exploring local cuisines. My interests include reading, gardening, fishing. I also love travelling (beach/mountains/historical places).

A well educated, simple, caring and understanding girl with family values and God-fearing is what I am looking for in my partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Ahmedabad. My father and mother both have retired. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Advertising / Marketing
Arts / Design
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Country Living in India
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Defense / Civil Services
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 7 lakhs
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.