The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13543889 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Christian
  • Hindi
  • Roman Catholic,IPC
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Young Entrepreneur with good sense of humor... Originally from india.I am 5.9 feet tall with slim built. My fitness obsession helps me in keeping my body fat free. My business has made me patience man and improved my negotiation skills. I always try to learn new skills to keep pace with the changing technology... Best of Luck
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Hindi
Roman Catholic, IPC
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Management
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 44
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Religion / Community Spiritual - not religious, Other, No Religion, Christian
Country Living in France, Germany, New Zealand, Australia, Canada... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.