The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13577231 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Christian
  • Hindi
  • Church of North India (CNI)
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,

We are looking for a match for our son who is a software professional and working in Canada. We belong to old established christian families. Name Visible on Login is our only child and is basically a very loving and simple person with strong moral values. He has obtained his engineering degree from BITS (Pilani) and his basic schooling from Allahabad, which is where we belong to.

I retired as a Deputy Director General from the Govt of India recently and my wife took retirement after working for 25 years with a pan India group of schools where she looked after their Montessori Wing.

We are looking for a professionally qualified girl with good family values who can join our son in Canada and pursue her own career there as well. .If our son's profile matches your expectations, please feel free to contact us to take this ahead.

Warm Regards,

Name Visible on Login.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Hindi
Church of North India (CNI)
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
His father and mother both have retired. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Church of North India (CNI), Christian:Methodist... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in India, Canada
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.