The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13764274 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBBS
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • English
  • Indian Orthodox
  • Calgary, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, here is a little bit about my daughter. She has completed her MBBS. Her optimistic personality is adored by one and all. She is looking for a boy with whom she can lead a happy and content life. Our family is oriName Visible on Loginlly from Pathanamthitta, Kerala and have been settled in Canada for more than 30 years now. Our youngest daughter (of two), Name Visible on Login, was born and raised in Canada and then went to India to study Medicine at Manipal University. Since completing her degree, she has returned to Canada and completed her US and Canadian Medical Exams licensing exams. She is open to relocating to Canada/USA for an independent clinical role/practice. Currently, she is working as a Research Physician and Associate for a private dermatology clinic in Calgary. She also is an avid volunteer for many charity organizations, well-read, and very family-oriented.I, myself, am retired from a large oil company based in Canada. My wife also works in the Oil / Gas industry. Whereas my eldest daughter is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, English
Indian Orthodox
Lives in Calgary, Alberta, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Calgary, AB, Canada. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBBS - Medicine
Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 36
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Indian Orthodox... more
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Country Grew up in Canada, India, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, USA... more
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.