The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13838898 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Kottayam, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My name is Name Visible on Login I'm coming from kottayam kerala my family consists of 3 members in my family mother younger sister incluing me my father is no more my sister is finish bsc nurse. She is a padippist. Then she is currently doing oet exam preparation. Then my mother is a housewife Then my education background I'm a b Com computer application graduate Then I also complete in logistics & supply chain management in wcc University Then my hobbies are listening music reading books travelling new places bike riding
Then my family is well reputed family Then my previous work experience doha bank qatar as an accountant.then I'm a big fan of leo messi. I don't no how much i love him.leo messi is my idol.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Lives in Kottayam, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class family. We are a reputed family from Kottayam, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 26
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Kerala
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.