The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13952629 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Catholic,Goan
  • Leicester, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Here are some things that would help you know me better. I've been an active student throughout my academic years. I am working in the Hospitality Industry. I have born and brought up in Mumbai. Done my Bachelor's in Hospitality Management, finished my internship in Culinary in Hyatt Regency, Texa USA. Also worked on TUI cruises and travelled all over Europe during that. Currently working in Marriott Hotel in Leicester as Chef.
I mingle easily in social groups and love to hang out with the people I know. For better professional exposure, I moved to United Kingdom in 2021. I live with my Uncles and Aunties( my dad's cousins) in Leicester. My parents live Mumbai. I am looking for my better half with whom I can always be myself. Thank you for dropping by!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Konkani
Catholic, Goan
Lives in Leicester, Leicestershire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class family. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Master
Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Roman Catholic
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.