The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Research Assistant
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Roman Catholic,Adi dravidar
  • Ahmedabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My brother is simple with kind hearted who raised from middle class family & currently working as scientific Assistant-C in institute for plasma research in Ahmedabad.
Please reach out in case you find my brother's profile suitable.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Tamil
Roman Catholic, Adi dravidar
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We are a reputed family from Chennai. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Research Assistant in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 31
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community No Religion, Hindu, Christian
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Tamil Nadu, Pondicherry
City Living in Ahmedabad, Ariyalur, Chennai, Coimbatore, Cuddalore, Dharmapuri... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.