The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Catholic,Roman Catholic
  • Capital, Bahrain

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter, is a caring, reflective, witty and grounded person. She has a zest for passionately exploring life and all its aspects - through her profession, travels, and her family or friends. She is ambitious and passionate about making an impact through her career, but is humble and down-to-earth. She is born & brought up in Bahrain. She is independent and looks forward to work after marriage.

Work and Education: Name Visible on Login has completed her Masters in Finance & is working as a HR Officer in Bahrain since 10 years. She has plans to migrate to Canada.

We belong to a Roman Catholic family. BOTH of us are born & brought up in Mumbai and settled in Bahrain (Gulf) from the past 38 years. Our son completed his Engineering studies and presently working in Bahrain. Her father is working in Private Sector as a Supervisor and her mother working as an Academic Supervisor in a Private School.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Konkani
Catholic, Roman Catholic
Lives in Capital, Bahrain (Work Permit)
Grew up in Bahrain
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Human Resources Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Anglo Indian, Christian:Catholic... more
Mother Tongue Tulu, Malayalam, English, Kannada, Konkani, Marathi
Country Living in Australia, Canada, India, Kuwait, New Zealand, Saudi Arabia... more
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.