The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH14377861 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Lecturer
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma,marthoma
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Only daughter of a middle class family working as Assistant Professor in degree college in Vashi Navi Mumbai looking for a mumbai based working Professor, well educated with bachelor/masters degree working in private, governmental payroll or abroad should be god fearing, sincere, loving, caring & hardworking Man. I prefer somebody who accepts my family as their own and also whose family who can see me as their own daughter.
Our family consisting of 3 persons, father, mother & daughter, residing in Mumbai last 33 years, originally from Thadiyoor Pathanamthitta Dist .
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma, Marthoma
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Mumbai, India. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Bachelor
Lecturer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Catholic Malankara... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Raigad, Pune
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.