The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Not working
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Pentecost
  • Other, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are a Christian Missionary Family! My father is a Pastor! We have a Pentecostal music choir. And I wish to do God's ministry while working. I play keyboard and a Gospel preacher, Lyricist and writer. I did MBA and have experience in a reputed Chartered Accountant's firm as an Account Assistant. Now I'm in UK London. And looking for a partner who have well job and are willing to share the Gospel of Christ while working.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a nuclear family.I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Currently not working
Age 19 to 26
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:IPC, Christian:Knanaya Pentecostal, Christian:Pentecost
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom
State Living in Kerala, New York, California, Greater London / Middlesex... more
City Living in Idukki, Kollam, Thiruvananthapuram, Ernakulam, Wayanad... more
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.