The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH14776397 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.D
  • Doctor
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic
  • Philadelphia, PA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A little about myself.. I would like to think of myself as someone who loves to laugh. Personally, I think I am really funny, but my friends think that is debatable. I love to sing and dance. Music is a big part of who I am. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, especially my beautiful nieces and nephew. I love to travel, and have so many places I would love to travel to one day! I love to try new things, and would love to meet someone who introduces me to the things they love and enjoy.

I love people who love people, looking for someone to laugh with, and really connect with. I appreciate someone who is emotionally aware and kind hearted. Looking for someone who is my partner and team mate, and is eager to experience new things and travel! I am trying to stay somewhat close to family, so for that reason, I am hoping that my future partner lives in the east coast.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic
Lives in Philadelphia, PA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Education & career
M.D - Medicine
Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 39
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
State Living in Kerala, Pennsylvania, Texas, Georgia, Massachusetts, California... more
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.