The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Christian
  • English
  • Roman Catholic
  • Winnipeg, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello! I take great pleasure in sharing a few words about myself. Currently residing in Canada, I am seeking a compatible life partner with whom I can build a fulfilling future. Professionally, I work as a designer in a private company.

As a person, I embody simplicity and find joy in life's small pleasures. I am driven by my career and constantly strive to expand my horizons through learning.Nature holds a special place in my heart, and I find solace in activities like hiking and kayaking. Movies captivate me, and I thoroughly enjoy immersing myself in them. A dog lover at heart, I aspire to have a furry companion by my side in the future. Being a true food enthusiast, I delight in exploring diverse cuisines and savoring their flavors.

In my search for a life partner, I seek someone who can effortlessly bring laughter into my life and shares a strong desire to achieve personal goals.

I speak English, Hindi, and Gujarati.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, English
Roman Catholic
Lives in Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.