The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • Kannada
  • Methodist
  • Madhya Pradesh, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Praise the lord ....... This is Name Visible on Login.
I have completed my Bachelors Degree in NITK Surathkal and I'm currently working in CIL as deputy Manager and living in Singrauli and I love trading .I enjoy the simple moments in life and love to spend time with my family and loved ones.
If you want to know more about me, do reach out.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Kannada
Lives in Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Bidar. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager in government/public sector
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 39
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Telugu
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.