The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH16118677 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSN / BScN
  • Nurse
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Indian Orthodox
  • Elmont, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,I was born and brought up in India ,We moved to US in 2018 with my family,I did my bachelors in Nursing in India and currently working as an RN in newyork...
I possess a sense of spontaneity and generally plan things on the go. I want my better half to be my best friend for life and rest everything else would fall in place. Thank you very much for your time!
Please dont mind if your profile is checked more than once,my parents also use this profile..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Indian Orthodox
Lives in Elmont, NY, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Education & career
BSN / BScN - Medicine
Medicine
Nurse with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Jacobite, Christian:Orthodox, Christian:Indian Orthodox
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.