The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH16155077 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associates degree - Engineering / Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma,any
  • Alappuzha, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,

I have done my Associates Degree from nife cochin and am currently working with aramco. In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad - who is employed. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message. pleses conact
lifestyle & appearance
Vegan
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma, Any
Lives in Alappuzha, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates
Can Speak Arabic, English, Hindi, Japanese, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My family is settled in Alappuzha, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Associates degree - Engineering / Technology
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Japanese, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicGospel Music, Western Classical Music, House Music, Film Music
  • SportsChess, Cricket, Football, Volleyball, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Japanese, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music, Western Classical Music, House Music, Film Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket, Football, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Kerala, Lakshadweep

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.