The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • Gujarati
  • Catholic
  • Surat, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About me -: I am a Charming, Honest, Caring, lovable, understanding & peaceful mind person. I am staying in surat, Gujarat last 18yrs but I belong to Trivandrum, Kerala.

My study -: 12th pass then I learned Android App Development - ( I think skills and experience are more valuable than degrees these day)

My Skills -: Android App Development, Digital Marketing, Advanced in Excel, Web design, Wordpress developer & Bussiness Management.

Experience -:
1) 2 years of experience online selling in Meesho, Flipkart & Amazon.

2) 5 years of experience in Android Software

3) Youtube channel name - UR FRIEND Name Visible on Login

Important Note - In general time I am doing my job and evening I am doing software making work. ( Job Role - Manager )

Partner Expectation -: Friendly, Caring person & Understands me.

My Life Goal -: After 5 to 7 yrs I want to be free of financial conditions base my experience... more
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Gujarati
Lives in Surat, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class family. Both my father and mother have passed away. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 20 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India
Annual Income Upto INR 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.