The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Gujarati
  • Catholic
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thank you for visiting my profile.

I grew up in India and moved to Canada in 2019 for better exposure. In terms of education, I have completed my Bachelors of Science in Biotechnology and Post Graduate in Molecular and Biochemical technology as well as Biotechnology advanced. I am currently working in Food Safety and Quality Assurance field.

I like travelling and exploring new places and learning about new cultures. Apart from that, I like reading, going out for movies, watching shows.

Someone who is compassionate, supportive, and good natured will be suitable. Feel free to reach out if you would like connect.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Gujarati
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Science Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Jain, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in Canada, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.