The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising / Marketing
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • English
  • Roman Catholic
  • Melbourne, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, thanks for viewing this profile. Name Visible on Login is educated to a Master's level (MBA) and is currently working in Melbourne, Australia.

She has been living in Australia for the past 4 years and is a strong, independent woman, who loves life and strive to make the most out of it.

She loves chilled out weekends, socialising and travel.

We welcome respectful, well educated and settled individuals, who would treat his partner as an equal and who wants to take life as it comes, whatever surprises it throws.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, English
Roman Catholic
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India, Oman

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Masters - Advertising / Marketing
Arts / Design
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns AUD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Anglo Indian, Christian:Catholic... more
Country Living in United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income GBP 40,000 to 200,000, AUD 80,000 to 350,000, USD 60,000 to 350... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.