The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH17123717 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Roman Catholic,SC
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have completed my B.Tech from Indian Institute of Technology Bombay. At present, I am working as a Team Leader with Embibe in Bangalore. Independent and determined, I am focused in my professional sphere. Initially a bit shy, but once the ice is broken; I am the most joyful person. By nature, I am a caring, kind and fun-loving individual with a pleasing personality. Well-organized in behaviour, I like to work in a systematic manner.

Furthermore, I like watching movies and listening to most forms of music in my leisure. I enjoy cooking and also trying out varied cuisines. I engage myself in running, jogging, walking and cycling activities to lead a healthy lifestyle. I love travelling to different places and going on trekking trips. I had been to Ooty and Thottikallu Falls near Bangalore for my last vacation. I wish to explore Paris in future.

Ours is a close-knit upper-middle-class family settled in Nellore which consists of my father and mother; she is a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Telugu
Roman Catholic, SC
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My family is settled in Nellore. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAdventure Sports, Gardening, Movies, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Gujarati, Konkan, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MoviesSci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksComics
  • SportsCycling, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Gardening
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Movies, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Gujarati, Konkan, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Kerala, Tamil Nadu, Telangana
City Living in Hyderabad, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Hyderabad
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 20 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.