The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Eng (Hons)
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Roman Catholic
  • Fort St. John, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey there,
I come from an upper middle-class manglorean family and grew up in Dubai.I moved to Canada in 2021 and have successfully completed my masters degree in civil engineering. I currently work as an environmental engineer .My hobbies include cooking (still learning ), reading and DIY. Ideally, I'm looking for a outgoing and energetic partner, who is open-minded, patient and chill. Thank you for your valued time!
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Konkani
Roman Catholic
Lives in Fort St. John, British Columbia, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.Eng (Hons) - Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 26
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Roman Catholic, Christian:Catholic... more
Mother Tongue Konkani, English
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.