The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Pharma
  • Pharmacist
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Florham Park, NJ, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Let me introduce myself. I have a Bachelors in Medicine. I am a Pharmacist by profession.
As a family, we are closely connected and support each other. I would want a partner who understands and values my beliefs. Thank you for showing interest in my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in Florham Park, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Education & career
B.Pharma - Medicine
Pharmacist with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
Age 37 to 41
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Marthoma
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in Virginia, New York, Florida, California, Texas, New Jersey... more
Country Grew up in USA, Canada
Annual Income USD 60,000 to 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.