The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • Hindi
  • Catholic
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
am a modern girl and a cheerful person. I am born and raised in Bahrain and Currently working in Dubai as Freight specialist at Hellmann Worldwide logistics.I am also a certified Zumba Instructor and love dancing. I am a homely person who loves spending time at home watching movies and also enjoy travelling and exploring new places sometimes.I have a very few friends and a little introvert till I be comfortable with a complete stranger.My life partner should be someone who can efficiently balance professional and personal life. A person who has a dashing personality, strong headed, decision maker, self-made & very ambitious in life.He must be more of a friend, compassionate, understanding, caring and emotionally available 
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Christian, Hindi
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, Bahrain
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns AED 60K to 90K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Roman Catholic
Mother Tongue Konkani
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, New Zealand

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.