The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH17945605 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.A
  • Teacher
  • Christian
  • English
  • Protestant
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Simply and briefly, allow me to introduce myself. I'm a simple, kind and honest person looking to settle down. I'm fun loving attention seeking person who is in love with love. Jokes apart, yes I'm a good person who has learnt the ways of life and learning each day.. you are in luck I have finally learnt to have patience so dont worry you will get your space. I have created this profile on my own as I have my own personal preferences in my partner. I am an independent person so I wish see things through my perspective. I'm looking forsomeone who has a loving, kind and simple nature who will accept me for who I am. Only child to my parents so I feel responsibile towards them. My hobbies include mostly reading as they keep me occupied other than that I love listening to music and enjoy watching my kind of genre of movies.
My super power is my understanding nature, that's why my friends talk and confine in me as I listen to them. I'm a pretty sweet person. You will feel it the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, English
Protestant
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Methodist, Christian:Protestant
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Tamil
Country Living in India, USA, New Zealand
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu, Uttar Pradesh... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Defense / Civil Services
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.