The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH17947525 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic,Syro Malabar
  • Brisbane, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, am glad you are interested in my profile.I work as a Network Engineer. I am very social, driven, spontaneous, open minded , and enjoy good convos. I come from a VERY close knit family with traditional values. traveling, and hiking, outdoor activities always makes me high.if you would like to know more about me feel free to message ..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic, Syro Malabar
Lives in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India, New Zealand

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with moderate values.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns AUD 100K to 125K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Catholic Knanya... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Country Living in New Zealand, Australia, India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.