The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Civil Engineer
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Melbourne, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He was born in India, brought up in Abu Dhabi, migrated to Australia while he was in high school. He started his university studies in civil Engineering and later moved to construction project management (6 years graduate program in civil engineering & construction project management studies with RMIT) as he found his passion more with the project management stream and currently working as a quality coordinator for the Metro Tunnel project in Melbourne. Name Visible on Login is also doing the masters in Name Visible on Logintian Apologetics studies as part time from Liberty university in U.S. Name Visible on Login is an orator and has got many prizes in public speaking with toastmasters.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Melbourne VIC, Australia. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Civil Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Catholic... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Australia, New Zealand
Country Grew up in Australia, India, Kuwait, New Zealand, Saudi Arabia... more
Annual Income Upto INR 20 lakhs, Upto AED 300,000, Upto AUD 125,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.