The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18603307 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Admin Professional
  • Christian
  • Hindi
  • Protestant
  • Bilaspur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am an Employee performing my company well.My name is Name Visible on Login. I am a resident of Champa and I have completed my studies in Bilaspur and I just work here on Bilaspur.My mom is at my place my father, my grandmother and my two sisters, and both sisters are married and I am now alone in my house.My father works in Bilaspur Composite Building Town and Country Planning and my Mummy works in the Health Department.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Christian, Hindi
Protestant
Lives in Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My family lives in Champa, Chhattisgarh, India. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra, Madhya Pradesh, Delhi-NCR, Uttar Pradesh... more
Annual Income Upto INR 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.