The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19015610 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Admin Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Malankara Catholic,Catholic
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Details in brief
1. I am a soft-spoken person 2. I live with my parents in their self-contained One plus One storey house in Mumbai. 3. I am open for relocation to any part of this good world to be together with you. 4. An active youth member of Mumbai Malankara community. 5. I have inculcated a thought process of not judging any individual from his/her past of how they were. Not completely but yeah am positively working. 6. I have kind heart and mind; thus, my actions & works are mostly ethical in nature. 7. I do not have materialistic love but a true love waiting to give it to you. 8. I would like to lend my support and a helping hand to my partner in achieving her career and personal goal but would not appreciate a selfish person at all. 9. I would like you to be a part of my decisions, however, need you to trust If I am aiming to carry on with something which I feel positive about. 10. I have moved up to this career on my own with the moral support of my family, few good... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Malankara Catholic, Catholic
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.