The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Other
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Media Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Jacobite,born again
  • Alappuzha, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
About my NIECE,
She is pursuing her MBA. She believes in having a blend of modern & traditional values and balancing professional & family life..she is very humble and simple girl,Name Visible on Login was born and raised in Kuwait. Her mother still in Kuwait working as nurse.looking proposals from God fearing, biorn again christain boys and loving,family settled in USA.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Christian, Malayalam
Jacobite, Born again
Lives in Alappuzha, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
She belongs to an upper middle class family. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Media Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Pentecost, Christian:Born Again, Christian:Jacobite... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.