The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Retired
  • Christian
  • Other
  • Latin Catholic
  • Otorohanga, New Zealand

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It feels good to introduce myself. Currently, I am working in the stamba field.I find joy in simple things that life has to offer. Someone who is understanding, calm, confident and supportive would be an ideal match. Thanks for visiting and best wishes for your search.
lifestyle & appearance
Latin Catholic
Lives in Otorohanga, Waikato, New Zealand (Student Visa)
Grew up in India, Saudi Arabia

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class family. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Currently not working
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malay, Miji, Monpa, Pashto, Persian, Russian, Rajasthani... more
Country Living in India
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Disability Don't include Profiles with disability

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.