The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19798725 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Ed
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • English
  • Catholic
  • Vancouver, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am here looking for a genuine relationship. I believe in family first as I was raised that way. I grew up in Vancouver, BC from the age of 2. I do love going out but I also value relaxing at home with a good home cooked meal and a movie to end the evening. I am a Christian and my faith is important to me. I am quiet by nature but will open up when I get to know you better. I am presently working for a public sector organization. Thanks for checking my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, English
Catholic
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Education & career
M.Ed - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Training Professional in government/public sector
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 37
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Anglo Indian, Christian:Catholic, Christian:Manglorean... more
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Alberta, British Columbia, Ontario
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, New Zealand, South Africa, United Kingdom... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.