The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19849241 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Christian
  • Hindi
  • Church of North India (CNI)
  • Lucknow, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I've put up this profile on behalf of my Nephew.He has completed his MBA. Has worked with Amazon Development Center, Bangalore (Operations). Right now into real estate and construction (Owns this Business), also he is Planning to migrate to Canada (ON CANADIAN PR).He is focused about his career, but makes it a point to give equal attention to family as well. We are looking for someone who is family-oriented and knows her responsibilities towards both the families. He is very strong in faith and wants his partner to be same. He is fun loving and adventurous and expect the same in partner. One should be lively. He is very active in all things always take interest in Household things. HE BELIEVES IN LOVE AND RESPECT.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Hindi
Church of North India (CNI)
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We live in a nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Lucknow, India. His father is a businessman while his mother is a working professional. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 33
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Church of North India (CNI)... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Punjabi
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, United Kingdom, India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Lucknow, Meerut, Delhi, Bareilly, Kanpur, Ghaziabad, Gorakhpur... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.