The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20246197 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Not Specified
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Malankara Catholic
  • Gurnee, IL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there, me in a nutshell...
I am currently enrolled in the DNP program here in Herzing University located in Wisconsin. As a devote Catholic, I value my faith, family and friends to define who I am. As a practitioner, I try to maintain a healthy balance between my personal and professional life as with taking care of the body both physically and mentally. Need a simple, caring and understanding life partner for eternity. number upon request
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Malankara Catholic
Lives in Gurnee, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Education & career
Doctorate - Medicine
Medicine
Works with a Private Company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Knanaya, Christian:Latin Catholic, Christian:Malankara... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India, USA
Annual Income Upto INR 30 lakhs, Upto AED 500,000, Upto USD 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.