The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20302475 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Ed
  • Teacher
  • Christian
  • English
  • Catholic
  • Indore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am very simple girl. Believes in enjoying life. Love my family and friends. I am passionate for my work. I love wrestling, cuisine, adventures, music etc.I am a fitness freak.....I believe in good deeds and almsgiving.
The most important thing in my life is my dream and my fitness life.
I think everybody wants true love in life but......... Mai aj tak isi wait mai hu ki mujhe ek din saccha pyar zarur milega..... Ek aisa insan Jo mujhe judge kiye bina pyar karega, and one thing is assure that he will be the only person of my life I am not going to leave him ever.Love is the greatest.
I want my partner to be serious and sincere about relationship.He must be frank and open minded who believes in equality. I also believe in to be happy and spread happiness.I am a fitness lover and a huge fan of crossfit. Workout is my lifestyle, so I feel my partner should be fitness freak too and even support me in continuing this. I hope you like my profile. I wish you a good luck... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, English
Catholic
Lives in Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Madhya Pradesh. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers out of which 01 is married.
Education & career
B.Ed - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Teacher with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Roman Catholic... more
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in India, USA
Annual Income Above INR 2 lakhs, USD less than 40,000 to greater than 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.