The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20383393 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Catholic
  • Brisbane, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. My daughter enjoys Cooking, Health & Fitness, Movies, Nature, Reading / Book Clubs, Travel / Sightseeing and Trekking / Adventure Sports. She did her Masters from University of Queensland. Her mother - is employed, father - is retired, and has a brother and 2 sisters, both of whom are married. Her friends call her as Ambitious, Caring, Funny, Generous, Good Listener, Hard Working, Modest, Optimistic, Rational and Spontaneous. We look forward to having a new addition to our family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Konkani
Catholic
Lives in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Kuwait

View Family Details

her family
Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 brother and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Roman Catholic
Mother Tongue English, Konkani
Country Living in Australia
Annual Income Above AUD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.