The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Christian
  • English
  • Roman Catholic
  • London, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login grew up in India in an upper middle class family, studied and worked in the US before moving to London where he works for a bank. He's laid back and spends his spare time playing sports, enjoying gigs, reading and travelling.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, English
Roman Catholic
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, USA

View Family Details

his family
We live in a family with liberal values. His father is a working professional while his mother has retired. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in United Kingdom, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.