The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Investment Professional
  • Christian
  • English
  • Roman Catholic
  • Calgary, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My faith forms the basis of my life and I believe in practicing it with complete diligence in every activity I pursue. Blessed to have a beautiful family and looking forward to meeting a man who believes in true Christian values and is genuinely looking to build a marriage through faith and love.
Music is my source of positive energy and paint brushes are a way to bring in colour in my life.
I am a Banking professional with an extreme passion for my job.
I love being around positive energy and positive people, friends have become like family and I am blessed to have met some of the most amazing individuals in Canada.
It would be a blessing to have a partner that drives me to be a better human and is looking to practice our Catholic faith together.
Fun loving and adventurous would be great to have, humour is a big add-on.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Christian, English
Roman Catholic
Lives in Calgary, Alberta, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Investment Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Roman Catholic
Country Living in Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.