The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH21678377 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school - Engineering / Technology
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Christian
  • Punjabi
  • Born Again
  • St Ives, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm a easy going, friendly guy. I like socialising  with friends and family, watching movies, cooking and playing pool and tennis. I like to keep active. My friends would say I'm a honest guy, who loves a laugh, is caring and a complete gentlemen, which is why they suggested I go on this site.

I'm looking for a companion. Someone whose honest and caring, and has a good sense of humour.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Punjabi
Born Again
Lives in St Ives, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
High school - Engineering / Technology
Engineering
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Technology, Museums, Theatre
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Working out, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Theatre, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Working out, Water Sports, Tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.