The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Engineering Diploma
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Catholic
  • Colombo, Sri Lanka

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Very good hard worker good sports man best team player
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Christian, Tamil
Lives in Colombo, Western, Sri Lanka (Citizen)
Grew up in Sri Lanka

View Family Details

his family
Both his father and mother have passed away. He has 3 brothers out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
Engineering Diploma - Engineering
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns USD 350K to 500K annually
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Roman Catholic, Buddhist, Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Country Living in Sri Lanka, Qatar, Poland, Italy, Finland, USA, United Kingdom... more
Annual Income Upto GBP 300,000, AED less than 60,000 to greater than 750,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.