The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH22311589 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSN / BScN
  • Nurse
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Now this is a story all about how my life got flipped-turned upside down... and I just had to get that out of my system! lol Ok on a serious note...
First off, I am a Christian and my favorite verse is 1 Timothy 1:15. I still remember the first time I read this verse... I don't know why, but I was just blown away by it. If you don't know it, look it up!
The next thing you should know about me is that I have 2 amazing parents and 2 awesome sisters. I enjoy traveling, so once a year for the past 5 years, my family and I make it a point to spend our vacation together in a new place.
When it comes to qualities that I look for in my future husband, I would like a man after God's own heart, is family oriented, has a stable career, and having a good sense of humor would be a plus.
So yeah, that's me in a nutshell :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Lives in Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Education & career
BSN / BScN - Medicine
Medicine
Nurse with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.