The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Other
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • BSc (Hons)
  • Nurse
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Born Again
  • City of Manchester, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thank you for visiting my profile. At Present, I am working as a Nurse.
In my personal life, I believe in 'simple living and high thinking'. For better professional exposure, I moved to United Kingdom in 2020. I am looking for an understanding partner who has a modern outlook yet embedded with moral values. Good luck and feel free to ping me if anything interests you.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Tamil
Born Again
Lives in City of Manchester, Greater Manchester, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, Oman
Education & career
BSc (Hons) - Science
Nurse in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 32 to 41
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Catholic... more
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in India, Bangladesh, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Austria... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs, Above PKR 10 lakhs, GBP less than 20... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.