The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Finance Professional
  • Christian
  • Hindi
  • Born Again,Believer
  • Indore, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am Born again believer , and got baptized in 2020 , my family background is roman catholic, i am simple , loving, likes to sing , looking for genuine God fearing born again believer man.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Hindi
Born Again, Believer
Lives in Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Kannakary. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 31 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again
Mother Tongue Hindi, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Kerala, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Telangana
City Living in Warangal, Indore, Bhopal, Udupi, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Kollam... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 30 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.