The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH22522272 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.D
  • Doctor
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Syro Malabar
  • Brisbane, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login has completed her MD degree from University of Queensland in Australia. As parents, we have taught our daughter to respect others and live life with a positive & progressive outlook. She is looking for a partner who is kind, caring, brought up with family values and some one who is pleasant and happy in dealing with others. She is the eldest of our 2 daughters and did her studies in Australia from Year 4 when we relocated here from the Middle East.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Syro Malabar
Lives in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia
Education & career
M.D - Medicine
Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Chaldean Syrian... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Country Living in United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Surgeon, Doctor, Software Developer / Programmer... more
Annual Income GBP 40,000 to 75,000, AED 180,000 to 360,000, AUD 80,000 to 150... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.