The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH22762179 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Not Specified
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Indian Orthodox
  • Floral Park, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello! I am a bubbly, witty, and down to earth Christian girl. Love to spend my time reading a good book, listening to music, and honing up on my baking skills. Ill never say no to playing board games, walking on the beach, or watching movies. My faith provides me with a strong sense of gratitude even in the face of challenges. My family and friends keep me grounded. Im searching for a partner that has a zest for life, sarcastic banter, and can join me on new adventures.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Indian Orthodox
Lives in Floral Park, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Education & career
Doctorate
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 40
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Catholic Malankara... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Annual Income Above USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.