The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH22835843 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Hindi
  • Protestant
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our family is from a christian believer background hailing from Madhya Pradesh. We are a family of four i.e. myself ,my wife,our daughter Name Visible on Login and her younger brother.

Name Visible on Login is a very amiable and pleasant person, who is passionate about good things in life. She is a born again believer and is actively involved in church ministries.
Christianity for her is not just a religion but it means to have a relationship with Christ and gradually renewed in Christ likeness everyday.

She has done her masters and currently working with a private company in as a training professional in Pune.

We are looking for a well settled person who is down to earth and understanding and has similar Christian values.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Hindi
Protestant
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Bhopal. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Training Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Protestant
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 20 lakhs, PKR 20 lakhs to 50 lakhs, GBP 20... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.